we have campus chapters across Tennessee.

Please feel free to reach out to any chapter chair for more information.

Belmont university

Chair: Jacob Sykes
Contact: jacob.sykes@pop.belmont.edu | (904) 707 - 9205


Bethel University

Chair: Jonathan Williams

Contact: jwilliams92@bethelu.edu | (731) 334 - 9852


carson-newman university

Chair: Matthew Huckaba
Contact:  mmhuckaba@cn.edu | (865) 323 - 5548


Cumberland university

Chair: Kayla Sanders
Contact: ksanders77@students.cumberland.edu | (615) 489 - 6490


East Tennessee State University

Chair: McKenzie Lee
Contact: leemm1@etsu.edu | (865) 804 - 2406


Freed-Hardeman University

Chair: Neil Stidolph
Contact: neil.stidolph@students.fhu.edu | (682) 229-5182


Licoln Memorial Logo.png

Lincoln Memorial University

Chair: Joseph Duncan
Contact: joshua.duncan@lmu.edu | (865) 585 - 5460


551283_1391513281086651_1390493268_n.jpg

Lipscomb university

Chair: Emily Ooten
Contact: epooten@mail.lipscomb.edu | (865) 414 - 0855


Maryville School Logo.jpg

maryville College

Chair: Joshua Anderson
Contact: joshuam.anderson@my.maryvillecollege.edu | (423) 443 - 5829


MTSU Logo.jpg

middle tennessee state university

Chair: April Carroll
Contact: mtsucr@gmail.com | (931) 213 - 1436


Rhodes Logo.png

rhodes college

Chair: Alex Schramkowski
Contact: alexschram7@gmail.com | (615) 788 - 0693


the university of the south

Chair: Lindsey Floyd
Contact: crsewanee@gmail.com | (434) 229 - 7894  


TTU Logo.jpg

tennessee tech university


Chair: Elizabeth Webb
Contact: Ewebb813@gmail.com | (931) 284 - 7945


Union Logo.jpg

union university


Chair: James Matthew Wyatt
Contact: jamesmatthew.wyatt@my.uu.edu | (731) 363 - 5409 


Memphis Logo.jpg

university of memphis

Chair: Jonathan Pesce
Contact: jlpesce@memphis.edu | (731) 234 - 5359


UTC Logo.jpg

university of tennessee Chattanooga


Chair: Tucker McClendon
Contact: kbd624@mocs.utc.edu | (423) 305 - 5267


UTK Logo.jpg

university of tennessee

Chair: Alex Swisher
Contact: sharakas@vols.utk.edu | (615) 566 - 5461


UTM Logo.jpg

university of tennessee at martin

Chair: Shelby Day
Contact: shelday@ut.utm.edu | (615) 556 - 2581


Vanderbilt logo.jpg

Vanderbilt University

Chair: Sam Wolf
Contact: sam.wolf@vanderbilt.edu | (901) 326 - 1669  


volunteer state community college

Chair: Tyler Ittel
Contact: arcadiuscaesar@gmail.com | (615) 927 - 3093 


Williamson college


Chair: Jason Edmonds
Contact: edmonds251@gmail.com | (615) 955 - 0535